E-mail: cmert@ibsu.edu.ge

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Cihan Mert

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ოფისი: A 323

Read more ...
E-mail: ddatuashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Davit Datuashvili

Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: nmomtselidze@ibsu.edu.ge

Prof. Dr. Nodar Momtselidze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: irodonaia@ibsu.edu.ge

Prof. Dr. Irakli Rodonaia

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: gghlonti@ibsu.edu.ge

Giorgi Ghlonti

Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: mkiknadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Mzia Kiknadze

Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail:shokujava@ibsu.edu.ge

Shorena Okujava

Invited Lecturer

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Prof. Dr. Tamar Shioshvili  Office : A-302  E-mail : tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Prof. Dr. Tamar Shioshvili

Office A-302

E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Read more ...
Page 1 of 4