Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nino Tvalchrelidze  E-mail : ntvalchrelidze@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nino Tvalchrelidze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Prof. Dr. Nikoloz Parjanadze  Office : A-302  E-mail : nparjanadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Nikoloz Parjanadze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Prof. Dr. Ekaterine Pipia  Office : A-305  E-mail : ekapipia@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Ekaterine Pipia

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Affiliated Assoc. Prof. Dr. Goderdzi Buchashvili

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Diana Mtchedlishvili  Office : A-211  E-mail : dmtchedlishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc.Prof. Dr. Diana Mtchedlishvili

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Irma Mesiridze  E-mail : imesiridze@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc. Prof. Dr. Irma Mesiridze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Prof. Dr. Ilyas Ustunyer  Office : A-301  E-mail : ilyas.ustunyer@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Ilyas Ustunyer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Giorgi Shaduri  E-mail : gshaduri@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc.Prof. Dr. Giorgi Shaduri

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Page 3 of 4