E-mail: cmert@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc.Prof.Dr. Cihan Mert

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: ddatuashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assist. Prof. Dr. Davit Datuashvili

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: nmomtselidze@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Nodar Momtselidze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: irodonaia@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Irakli Rodonaia

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
E-mail: gghlonti@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Giorgi Ghlonti

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Tamar Shioshvili

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Prof. Dr. Natela Doghonadze  E-mail : nateladogjonadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Prof. Dr. Natela Doghonadze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
PhD. Mehmet Murat Erguvan  E-mail : merguvan@ibsu.edu.ge

Affiliated Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Mehmet Murat Erguvan

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...
Page 2 of 4