E-mail: cmert@ibsu.edu.ge

ასოც.პროფ.დოქტ. ჯიჰან მერთი

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Cihan Mert

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ოფისი: A 323

ვრცლად...
E-mail : ddatuashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

დავით დათუაშვილი

Davit Datuashvili

მოწვეული ლექტორი/Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ვრცლად...
E-mail: nmomtselidze@ibsu.edu.ge

პროფ. დოქტ. ნოდარ მომცელიძე

Prof. Dr. Nodar Momtselidze

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ვრცლად...
E-mail : irodonaia@ibsu.edu.ge

პროფ.დოქტ. ირაკლი როდონაია

Prof. Dr. Irakli Rodonaia

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ვრცლად...
E-mail: gghlonti@ibsu.edu.ge

გიორგი ღლონტი

Giorgi Ghlonti

მოწვეული ლექტორი/Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ვრცლად...
E-mail: mkiknadze@ibsu.edu.ge

მზია კიკნაძე

Mzia Kiknadze

მოწვეული ლექტორი/Invited Lecturer

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

ვრცლად...
E-mail: shokujava@ibsu.edu.ge

შორენა ოკუჯავა

Shorena Okujava

მოწვეული ლექტორი/Invited Lecturer

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ვრცლად...
Office : A-302  E-mail : tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge

პროფ. დოქტ. თამარ შიოშვილი

Prof. Dr. Tamar Shioshvili

Office A-302

E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

ვრცლად...